↑ Return to Faculty & Staff

Print this Page

Staff Directory

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Acevedo, Grace6th, 7th & 8th Mathgacevedo@wcpss.net
Allen, Cody8th Grade Mathcallen2@wcpss.net
Anbar, HodaTeacher Assistant - Special ProgramsTBD@wcpss.net
Anderson, GloriaTeacher Assistant - Special Programsgjanderson@wcpss.net
Anderson, Pete6th Grade Sciencepcanderson@wcpss.net
Arch, Stacy8th Grade Language Artssarch2@wcpss.net
Behm, Chuck6th Grade Social Studiescbehm@wcpss.net
Bissette, SteveAssistant Principal - 8thdbissette1@wcpss.net
Blanton, Katherine7th Grade School Counselor kblanton@wcpss.net
Boyd, KeAndraFamily & Consumer Sciences - CTEkboyd@wcpss.net
Branch, BrendaTeacher Assistant - Special Programsbbranch@wcpss.net
Branch, Naimah7th Grade Language Artsnbranch@wcpss.net
Calvert, BrianneCA/ICR - Special Programsbcalvert@wcpss.net
Cannady, KarenTeacher Assistant - Special Programskcannady@wcpss.net
Cherry, Gena8th Grade Mathgcherry1@wcpss.net
Cherry, SusanCareer Development Coordinator (CDC-CTE) / Instructional Resource Teacher (IRT)scherry@wcpss.net
Chew, SarahAdministrative Internschew@wcpss.net
Clark, Caroline7th Grade Social Studiescclark10@wcpss.net
Clarke, DeannaSpanishdclarke2@wcpss.net
Cooper, LaurieLead Secretarylcooper@wcpss.net
Cornick, GinaNursegbcornick@wcpss.net
Cox-Hafezi, Michele7th Grade Sciencemcoxhafezi@wcpss.net
Crisp, KimberlyTeacher Assistant - Special Programs
Dean, BeckyTeacher Assistant - Special Programsrhdean@wcpss.net
Domalain, GenevieveFrench / Spanishgdomalain@wcpss.net
Domozych, EmmyAssistant Principal - 6thedomozych@wcpss.net
Douglass, PaigeCA/ICR - Special Programspdouglass@wcpss.net
Eagle, CherylCA/ICR - Special Programsceagle@wcpss.net
Elvers, Marge8th Grade Language Artsmelvers@wcpss.net
Finney, StephanieInterventions Coordinatorsfinney@wcpss.net
Fries, DeniseSpecial Programskfries@wcpss.net
Gaudet, DavidPrincipaldgaudet@wcpss.net
Gravley, Shelby7th Grade Social Studiessgravley@wcpss.net
Gyori, LisaVisually Impaired - Special Programslgyori@wcpss.net
Hancock, Pamela6th Grade Language Artsphancock@wcpss.net
Hassell, CarlaAIG Resourcechassell@wcpss.net
Hatcher, Chauncey6th Grade School Counselorchatcher-ii@wcpss.net
Hawks, Angela7th Grade Scienceahawks@wcpss.net
Hillard, RikkiBSTrhilliard@wcpss.net
Hoffman, Caroline8th Grade Social Studieschoffman1@wcpss.net
Huang, YuxinMandarin Chineseyhuang@wcpss.net
Hubbard, DarrenTechnology Education - CTEdhubbard@wcpss.net
Keith, Jade7th Grade Mathjkeith2@wcpss.net
Kowaleski, Richard8th Grade Sciencerkowaleski@wcpss.net
Kreitman, Wendy8th Grade Social Studieswkreitman@wcpss.net
Lancaster, Sarah8th Grade Scienceslancaster@wcpss.net
Lewis, Mary AnnMedia Assistantmlewis2@wcpss.net
Lockwood, DebbyBraillistdlockwood2@wcpss.net
Manning, Sara6th Grade Mathsmanning@wcpss.net
Marconi, Karen7th Grade Language Artskmarconi@wcpss.net
McDaniel, KathySchool Librariankmcdaniel@wcpss.net
McGuire, TomHealth/PEtmcguire2@wcpss.net
McKennie, IvyTechnology Education - CTEimckennie@wcpss.net
McKoy, Taina6th Grade Mathtmckoy2@wcpss.net
Mercer, OliviaSpanishomercer@wcpss.net
Miller, JoylynnPsychologistjmiller7@wcpss.net
Miller, WillHealth / PEamiller6@wcpss.net
Moorefield, KarenBusiness Education - CTEkmoorefield@wcpss.net
Morris, GregMagnet Coordinatorgtmorris@wcpss.net
Morris, RobinGuidance Techrmorris@wcpss.net
Moser, JaneSchool Librarianjmoser@wcpss.net
Myer, Amanda7th Grade Mathamyer@wcpss.net
Nadeau, AlisonHealthanadeau@wcpss.net
Nichols, Laurance6th Grade Social Studieslnichols@wcpss.net
Nieves, YolandaReceptionistynieves@wcpss.net
Oey, Dean6th Grade Sciencedoey@wcpss.net
Olson, MariaSocial Workermolson@wcpss.net
Pagan, Christine6th Grade Sciencecpagan2@wcpss.net
Parrish, CindyYearbook/ISScparrish1@wcpss.net
Paynter, MishewCA/ICR - Special Programsmpaynter@wcpss.net
Pender, MelvinCustodianmpender1@wcpss.net
Perry, TraceyTeacher Assistant - Special Programstperry2@wcpss.net
Peters, LeslieVisual Artslpeters@wcpss.net
Petteway, DianePerforming Arts - Chorusdpetteway@wcpss.net
Pope, KathyCafeteria Managerkpope@wcpss.net
Powell, BrittanyCA/ICR - Special Programsbpowell2@wcpss.net
Powell, Martha8th Grade Social Studiesmpowell@wcpss.net
Powell, TamaraBusiness Educationtpowell4@wcpss.net
Riles, MichaelAssistant Principal - 7thcriles@wcpss.net
Rivers, CourtneyCA/ICR - Special Programscrivers@wcpss.net
Roach-Findlay, Peaches7th Grade Scienceproach-findlay@wcpss.net
Roche, MikeESLmroche@wcpss.net
Romero, Tanit6th Grade Language Artstromero@wcpss.net
Rossi, JocelynNCWise Data Managerjjoyner-rossi@wcpss.net
Rush, Christina8th Grade School Counselorcrush1@wcpss.net
Shaheen, MorganSpecial Programsmshaheen@wcpss.net
Sharp, MaryBookkeepermsharp@wcpss.net
Snider, Alison6th Grade Language Artsasnider@wcpss.net
Solender, Jessica7th Grade Mathjsolender@wcpss.net
Spicer, AnthonyCA/ICR - Special Programsaspicer2@wcpss.net
Stewart, TeresaTeacher Assistant - Special Programststewart2@wcpss.net
Taylor, Paradise8th Grade Sciencepgoodwin-taylor2@wcpss.net
Thomas, Ebony8th Grade Language Artsethomas5@wcpss.net
Thornberry, RussHead Custodiansthornberry@wcpss.net
Thornton, Hannah6th Grade Social Studieshthornton2@wcpss.net
Upton, Jeremy8th Grade Mathjupton@wcpss.net
White, RobertBraillistrwhite4@wcpss.net
Winkel, Nicholas7th Grade Social Studiesnwinkel@wcpss.net
Yakaboski, Karen6th Grade Mathkyakaboski@wcpss.net
Yarborough, Blair7th Grade Language Artseyarborough@wcpss.net
Yosai, AudreyPerforming Arts - Bandayosai@wcpss.net

Permanent link to this article: http://danielsms.wcpss.net/our-school/faculty-staff/faculty-directory/